Current Programme 2017/18

Our Current Programme from today going forward is listed below. More information about each meeting is found by clicking on the links in the 'Programme' column.
The FULL Summer, Winter, and Rambles programmes are accessed from the 'Programme Menu' on the left of this page.
Also, the latest brochure and competition rules can be downloaded in pdf format using the links on the left.

 


Date Programme Description
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Members Work

Members Work. A chance for member to show there work.

Thursday, March 1, 2018 Sharpes Pottery Exhibition

All of March 2018 in the café at Sharpes Pottery, exhibit 20 images from members have the opportunity to displayed and sell their photographs at Sh

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Image Matching - Shepshed (Tuesday)

Image Matching - Shepshed (Tuesday)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Paddy Ruske - “Black Light” tbc Paddy Ruske - “Black Light” tbc
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Earl Shilton Competition

Earl Shilton Competition

Monday, April 9, 2018 April Acc Walk April Acc Walk
Monday, April 9, 2018 Tripartite - Coalville (Monday)

Tripartite - Coalville (Monday)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Practical / Workshop

Practical / Workshop

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Michael Leach - “Fun way to make a living”

Michael Leach - “Fun way to make a living”

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Ashby Library

Exhibition at Ashby-de-la-Zouch Library between 1st May 2017 to 22nd May 2018. 

Showing 20 prints from club members

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Ashby Library Exhibition

Camera Club Exhibition at the ashby library. The display will be at the library for the month of may 2018

 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Q4 - Open

Q4 - Open

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Chairman’s Challenge Chairman’s Challenge
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Annual Dinner Annual Dinner
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Ashby Arts Festival

Camera Club Exhibition at the Ashby Art Festival between 26th-28th May